Skip to content Sitemap

Meet the Team

Sheri Dea Brown

Founder / Managing Broker
sheridea@caravanproperties.com
• Managing Member Caravan Properties, LLC
• Employing Broker
• Property Management Operations Manager
• Policy/Procedure Manager

Reggie Winston

Broker Associate, Realtor
reggie@caravanproperties.com
• Residential Investments Counseling-Sales
• Broker Associate Residential-Commercial Property Management
• Owner Manager

Marguerite

Property Management Supervisor
marguerite@caravanproperties.com
• Property Management Division Office Manager
• Tenant Manager

Brigette

Property Manager
brigette@caravanproperties.com
• Property Manager
• Accounts Receivable Clerk

Jessica

Receptionist
jessica@caravanproperties.com
• Property Management Assistant
• Property Management Applications Processor
• Advertising Manager

Rob

Bookkeeper
rob@caravanproperties.com
• Bookkeeper
• Property Management Accounts Payable/Receivable

Jana

Administrative Assistant / File Manager
jana@caravanproperties.com
• Property Management Assistant
• Property Management Applications Processor

Dane

Maintenance Manager
dane@caravanproperties.com
• Maintenance Coordinator
• Facilities Coordinator
• I.T. Administrator